Contact

Main Organiser

Torun Regional Development Agency 
Enterprise Europe Network Office
 
Magdalena Frank 
Address: 167 Wloclawska St., 87-100 Toruń
Tel:+48 56 699 54 80
Email:magdalena.frank@tarr.org.pl 

 

Co-organisers: 

Centrum Transferu Technologii UMK
 
Paweł Matlakiewicz
Address: 5 Gagarina St., Toruń
Tel:+ 48 56 611 20 87
Email: matlakiewicz@umk.pl
 
 
 
 
Uniwersytet Warszawski
Enterprise Europe Network 
 
Dominik Jankowski 
Address: 26/28 Krakowskie Przedmieście St.,  Warszawa
Tel:+ 48 22 552 76 07 
Email: da.jankowski@uw.edu.pl 
 
 
 
Stowarzyszenie Wolna Przedsiębiorczość  
Enterprise Europe Network
 
Paweł Gruszkowski
Address: 813-815 Al. Niepodległości, Sopot
Tel: +48 796 704 730
 

Foundation for Management and Industrial Research
 
Gabriela Kostovska Bogoeska
Address: 16ta Makedonska Brigada 13 B, 1000 Skopje
Republic of Macedonia
Tel: +38 923 108 891
Email: gabriela@mir.org.mk
 

ZAB Brandenburg Economic Development Board 
Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg
 
Dajana Pefestorff
Address: Steinstrasse 104–106, 14480 Potsdam, Germany
Tel: +49 331 660 3234
 

Bydgoska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego

Marcin Przybylski
Address: Mennica 6 St., Bydgoszcz
Tel: +48 52 58 58 822
Email: marcin.przybylski@barr.pl
 
 
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Enterprise Europe Network
 
Kadri Rist 
Address: Toom-Koodi 17 10130, Tallin, Estonia
Tel: +37 26 04 00 91
Email: Kadri.Rist@koda.ee
 

Polska Agencja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości

Aleksandra Wadowska
Address: Pańska 81/83 St., Warszawa
Tel: + 48 22 432 83 75
Email: aleksandra_wadowska@parp.gov.pl
 
 

Enterprise Europe Network
przy
Zachodniopomorskim Stowarzyszeniu Rozwoju Gospodarczego- SCP
 
Anna Łotocka
Address: 86 Kolumba St., 70-035 Szczecin
Tel: + 48 914 33 02 20
Email: a.lotocka@zsrg.szczecin.pl

 

Bilateral Talks

  • Participants59
  • Meetings Requested88
  • Meetings Accepted63

Participants

Profile views

  • Before Event2016
  • After Event32818

Organizers

  • Logo_NET_EN_Kopiowanie.png
  • trd.png
  • ttp.png
  • ctt_eng_rgb.png
  • drone_solution.png
  • logo_mir_2.png
  • logo_SWP_poziom_RGB.jpg
  • header_dh.png
  • Logo_EEN_BB_ZAB.JPG
  • BARR_logo2.jpg
  • KODA_ENG_logo_vert.jpg
  • PARP_logo.JPG
  • logo_ZSRG.jpg

Location

Toruń, Arena Toruń  ul. Gen. J. Bema 73/89  87-100 Toruń,  Poland